Berkeley Lab Berkeley Lab A-Z Index Phone Book Jobs Search DOE

MSD Safety Committee

Division Safety Committee                                                                                Past Meeting Notes >>

Division Members
Chair Martin Neitzel MLNeitzel@lbl.gov
Lab Safety Committee Rep TBD MLNeitzel@lbl.gov
EH&S Specialist Paul Johnson pmjohnson@lbl.gov
Bldg. Manager for 2, 33, 62 & 66 Gil Torres gjtorres@lbl.gov
EH&S Liaisons
EH&S Liaison to MSD Kurt Ettinger krettinger@lbl.gov
EH&S Health and Safety Representative Alyssa Brand ABrand@lbl.gov
Waste Gen. Asst. Liaison Mabel Fong mwfong@lbl.gov
Radiation Safety Bob Fairchild rffairchild@lbl.gov
EH&S Health & Safety Rep Kurt Ettinger krettinger@lbl.gov
DOE Site Officer Mary Gross MCGross@lbl.gov
Research Group Representatives
GroupRep
Ager Clarissa Towle Clarissa@lbl.gov
Yang (Chem hygiene/student) Joseph Swabeck jkswabeck@gmail.com
Yang (Laser office student) Matthew Koc MAKoc@lbl.gov
Bourret-Courchesne Didier Perrodin dperrodin@lbl.gov
Ceder Haegyum Kim haegyumkim@lbl.gov
CXRO Markus Benk MPBenk@lbl.gov
Dubon Anthony Salazar AnthonySalazar@lbl.gov
Fischer, P David Raftrey DWRaftrey@lbl.gov
Javey Aiden Kim aiden@berkeley.edu
Lanzara Conrad Stansbury chstansbury@lbl.gov
Long Stephanie Didas sdidas@lbl.gov
Orenstein Dylan Rees rees@lbl.gov
Ritchie Jon Ell jfell@lbl.gov
Ritchie Keli Thurston kvthurston@lbl.gov
Russell Yufeng Jiang jiangyf@lbl.gov
Salmeron Heath Kersell hkersell@lbl.gov
Zheng Seungyong Lee sy_lee@lbl.gov
MSD Administrative Office Laura King lking@lbl.gov
MSD Mat Fab Facility Didier Perrodin dperrodin@lbl.gov