Da Rebels, the winning team of Berkeley Lab's 1997 softball season, includes team members (from left) Rudy Bartolo, Will Hubert, Randy Yow, Tammy Yow, Cory Lee, Norma Burke, Richard Montez (kneeling in front), Eric Munson, Michelle Garcia, Derrick Benjamin, Sue Tavares, Bryan Holmes and Larry Mills. Team members not in the photo include Eric Clausen, Manuel Gonzalez and Anytra Henderson. (XBD9708-03207)Photo by Mary Padilla