Berkeley Lab Berkeley Lab A-Z Index Phone Book Jobs Search DOE

MSD Safety Committee

Division Safety Committee                                                                                Past Meeting Notes >>

Division Members
Chair Martin Neitzel MLNeitzel@lbl.gov
Lab Safety Committee Rep Robert Kaindl RAKaindl@lbl.gov
EH&S Technician Paul Johnson pmjohnson@lbl.gov
EH&S Technician Sherry Chan sherrychan@lbl.gov
Bldg. Manager for 2, 33, 62 & 66 Gil Torres gjtorres@lbl.gov
ESH Liasons
EH&S Liason to MSD Kurt Ettinger krettinger@lbl.gov
EH&S Health and Safety Representative Julie Zhu LiZhu@lbl.gov
Waste Gen. Asst. Liason Mabel Fong mwfong@lbl.gov
Radiation Safety Bob Fairchild rffairchild@lbl.gov
EH&S Health & Safety Rep Kurt Ettinger krettinger@lbl.gov
DOE Site Officer Mary Gross MCGross@lbl.gov
Research Group Representatives
GroupRep
Ager Rachel Woods-Robinson rwoodsrobinson@lbl.gov
Alivisatos (Chem hygiene/student) Joseph Swabeck jkswabeck@gmail.com
Alivisatos (Laser office student) Matthew Koc MAKoc@lbl.gov
Bourret-Courchesne Diedier Perrodin dperrodin@lbl.gov
Ceder Jae Kim JCKim@lbl.gov
CXRO Markus Benk MPBenk@lbl.gov
Dubon Maribel Jaquez mjaquezn@gmail.com
Fadley Catherine Conlon csconlon@lbl.gov
Fischer, P Robert Streubel Streubel@lbl.gov
Javey Mark Hettick MJHettick@lbl.gov
Kaindl Lingkun Zeng LingkunZeng@lbl.gov
Lanzara Ken Gotlieb kgotlieb@lbl.gov
Long Stephanie Didas sdidas@lbl.gov
Orenstein Eric Thewalt EThewalt@lbl.gov
Ritchie Amy Wat awat@lbl.gov
Ritchie Keli Thurston kvthurston@lbl.gov
Russell Feng Liu FengLiu@lbl.gov
Salmeron Heath Kersell hkersell@lbl.gov
Somorjai Walter Ralston wralston@lbl.gov
Yaghi (LBNL) Bunyarat Rungtaweevoranit BRungtaweevoranit@lbl.gov
Yaghi (UCB) Noelle Catarineu nrcatarineu@lbl.gov
Zhang Sui Yang SuiYang@lbl.gov
Zheng Zhanxi Fan zfan@lbl.gov
MSD Administrative Office Noah Schwartz nischwartz@lbl.gov
MSD Mat Fab Facility James Wu jkwu@lbl.gov
MFD Shop Ed Wong ekwong@lbl.gov