Berkeley Lab Berkeley Lab A-Z Index Phone Book Jobs Search DOE

Facilities and Centers Staff


Center for X-ray Optics

Patrick Naulleau
Director
510-486-4529 2-432 PNaulleau@lbl.gov
Juanita Jones
Administrative Assistant
510-486-4394 2-442 JJones@lbl.gov
Sonia Dominguez
Budget Analyst
510-486-5786 2-438 SCDominguez@lbl.gov

Joint Center for Artificial Photosynthesis, North

Frances Houle
Director
510-495-8135 976-0104A FAHoule@lbl.gov
Theresa Short
Administrator
510-486-4886976-0103TMShort@lbl.gov
Kristin Estis
North Operations Manager
510-495-8702 976-0103KEstis@lbl.gov

Molecular Foundry  

Jeffrey Neaton
Director
510-486-513567-3115 JBNeaton@lbl.gov
Meg Holm
Senior Administrator
510-486-5135 67-3115A MCHolm@lbl.gov
Branden Brough
Senior Communications and Outreach Specialist
510-486-4206 67-3112 BBrough@lbl.gov
David Hom
Budget Administrator
510-486-4224 67-3203 David_Hom@lbl.gov
Alison Hatt
User Program Director
510-486-715467-3110AJHatt@lbl.gov
Dmitry Soustin
Program Administrator
510-486-7984B67DSoustin@lbl.gov
Lorri M. St. Claire
User Office Support
510-486-7493 72-215 LMStClaire@lbl.gov
Suksham Barun
Facility Support
510-486-6716 67-3201C sbarun@lbl.gov
Jason Sweet
Facility Support
510-486-6137 67-3201B jbsweet@lbl.gov