Berkeley Lab Berkeley Lab A-Z Index Phone Book Jobs Search DOE

Division Staff


Administration

Xiang Zhang, Director 66-246 XZhang4@lbl.gov
Peter Fischer, Deputy Director 510-486-7052 66-247 pjfischer@lbl.gov
Nga Thien Bui, Assistant to the Director510-486-5631 66-242 ntbui@lbl.gov
Terry Calarco, Business Operations 510-486-5832 66-245  TLCalarco@lbl.gov
Michael Wisherop, EH&S Manager (510) 486-7407 67-3205MPWisherop@lbl.gov

Human Resources

Bettina Brixner, Senior HR Division partner510-486-693080-242BBrixner@lbl.gov
Misty Enriquez, HR Division partner 510-486-6492 66-248MJEnriquez@lbl.gov
Bill Singh, Senior recruiting Consultant 510-486-593590P-123BSingh@lbl.gov
Christine Chau, HR Assistant 510-486-6407 66-248 christinechau@lbl.gov

Budget and Accounting

Laura Luo, Principal Resource Analyst 510-486-5952 66-249 LJLuo@lbl.gov
Hang Quan, Senior Resource Analyst 510-486-6482 66-240 HQuan@lbl.gov
Christopher Zetlin, Senior Resource Analyst 510-486-4013 66-238 CLZetlin@lbl.gov
Sonia C. Dominquez, Senior Resource Analyst 510-486-5786   SCDomniguez@lbl.gov

Communications and Outreach

Rachel Berkowitz, Senior Communications Specialist203-676-029466-237RBerkowitz@lbl.gov

Purchasing, Property, Travel

Kyle Davis, Travel Coordinator510-486-630366-0243KRDavis@lbl.gov
Rosemary Williams, Purchasing Coordinator510-495-264566-0243RMWilliams@lbl.gov
Gil Torres, Building Manager 510-486-5395 62-104A GJTorres@lbl.gov
Carmen Ross, Administrative Supervisor & LETS 510-486-5671 66-238 CBross@lbl.gov