Berkeley Lab Berkeley Lab A-Z Index Phone Book Jobs Search DOE

Division Staff


Administration

Mark Asta, Division Director 510-495-2390 66-246 mdasta@lbl.gov
Peter Fischer, Deputy Division Director 510-486-7052 66-247  pjfischer@lbl.gov
Terry Calarco, Business Operations 510-486-5832 66-245  tlcalarco@lbl.gov
Noah Schwartz, Sr. Administrator 510-486-4957 66-250E nischwartz@lbl.gov

Enviornmental Health & Safety

Martin Neitzel, EH&S Manager 510-486-6169 66-242mlneitzel@lbl.gov

Human Resources

Ewa Elkins, Senior HR Division partner 510-495-2952 66-243eaelkins@lbl.gov
Misty Enriquez, HR Division partner 510-486-6492 66-248mjenriquez@lbl.gov
Christine Chau, HR Assistant 510-486-6407 66-248 christinechau@lbl.gov

Budget and Accounting

Laura Luo, Principal Resource Analyst 510-486-5952 66-249 ljluo@lbl.gov
Sonia Dominguez, Senior Resource Analyst 510-486-5786 66-241 &
2-438
SCDominguez@lbl.gov

Communications and Outreach

Noah Schwartz 510-486-4957 66-250E nischwartz@lbl.gov

Purchasing, Time Keeping, Travel, Property

Rosemary Williams, Purchasing & Time Keeper510-495-264566-238rmwilliams@lbl.gov
Jasmine Harris, Travel & Property510-486-630366-237jaharris@lbl.gov
Gil Torres, Building Manager & Property510-486-5395 62-104A gjtorres@lbl.gov