Berkeley Lab Berkeley Lab A-Z Index Phone Book Jobs Search DOE

Division Staff


Administration

Peter Fischer, Acting Division Director 510-486-7052 66-247 pjfischer@lbl.gov
Terry Calarco, Business Operations 510-486-5832 66-245  TLCalarco@lbl.gov
Noah Schwartz, Administrator & Time Keeper 510-486-4957 66-250E NISchwartz@lbl.gov

Enviornmental Health & Safety

Martin Neitzel, EH&S Manager 510-486-6169 66-242MLNeitzel@lbl.gov

Human Resources

Ewa Elkins, Senior HR Division partner 510-495-2952 66-243eaelkins@lbl.gov
Misty Enriquez, HR Division partner 510-486-6492 66-248MJEnriquez@lbl.gov
Christine Chau, HR Assistant 510-486-6407 66-248 christinechau@lbl.gov

Budget and Accounting

Laura Luo, Principal Resource Analyst 510-486-5952 66-249 LJLuo@lbl.gov
Sonia Dominguez, Senior Resource Analyst 510-486-5786 2-438 SCDominguez@lbl.gov
Kenny Taba, Senior Resource Analyst 510-486-6482 66-240 KTaba@lbl.gov

Communications and Outreach

Contact Noah Schwartz 510-486-4957 66-250E NISchwartz@lbl.gov

Purchasing, Property, Travel

Rosemary Williams, Purchasing 510-495-264566-238RMWilliams@lbl.gov
Jasmine Harris, Travel & Property510-486-630366-237JAHarris@lbl.gov
Gil Torres, Building Manager & Property510-486-5395 62-104A GJTorres@lbl.gov