Berkeley Lab Berkeley Lab A-Z Index Phone Book Jobs Search DOE

Division Staff


Administration

Xiang Zhang, Division Director 66-246 XZhang4@lbl.gov
Peter Fischer, Deputy Director 510-486-7052 66-247 pjfischer@lbl.gov
Nga Thien Bui, Assistant to the Director510-486-5631 66-250F ntbui@lbl.gov
Terry Calarco, Business Operations 510-486-5832 66-245  TLCalarco@lbl.gov
Michael Wisherop, EH&S Manager 510-486-7407 67-3205MPWisherop@lbl.gov
Noah Schwartz, Administrator 510-486-4957 66-250E NISchwartz@lbl.gov

Human Resources

Ewa Elkins, Senior HR Division partner 510-495-2952 66-243eaelkins@lbl.gov
Misty Enriquez, HR Division partner 510-486-6492 66-248MJEnriquez@lbl.gov
Christine Chau, HR Assistant 510-486-6407 66-248 christinechau@lbl.gov

Budget and Accounting

Laura Luo, Principal Resource Analyst 510-486-5952 66-249 LJLuo@lbl.gov
Sonia C. Dominquez, Senior Resource Analyst 510-486-5786 2-438 SCDominguez@lbl.gov
Kenny Taba, Senior Resource Analyst 510-486-6482 66-240 KTaba@lbl.gov
Sarah Gutierrez, Senior Resource Analyst 510-486-6419 66-241 SMGutierrez@lbl.gov

Communications and Outreach

Vacant, please contact Noah Schwartz

Purchasing, Property, Travel

Carmen Ross, Admin. Supervisor, LETS & Travel510-486-567166-239CBRoss@lbl.gov
Rosemary Williams, Purchasing Coord. & Travel510-495-264566-238RMWilliams@lbl.gov
Jasmine Harris, Property510-486-630366-237JAHarris@lbl.gov
Gil Torres, Building Manager 510-486-5395 62-104A GJTorres@lbl.gov