Berkeley Lab Berkeley Lab A-Z Index Phone Book Jobs Search DOE

Division Staff


Administration

Xiang Zhang, Director 66-246 XZhang4@lbl.gov
Melanie Miller, Assistant to the Director510-486-6419 66-242 MSMiller2@lbl.gov
Nicholas Everson, Deputy for Operations 510-486-6268 66-245  NJEverson@lbl.gov
Rick Kelly, Safety Coordinator 510-486-408867-3205RJKelly@lbl.gov

Human Resources

Bettina Brixner, Senior HR Division partner510-486-693080-242BBrixner@lbl.gov
Misty Enriquez, HR Division partner 510-486-6492 66-248MJEnriquez@lbl.gov
Amy Pagsolingan, Senior recruiter 510-486-527747-0015AVPagsolingan@lbl.gov
Aniko Lorincz, HR Assistant 510-486-6407 66-248 ALorincz@lbl.gov

Budget and Accounting

Sally Nasman, Pre-Award Resource Analyst 510-486-4714 66-242 SFNasman@lbl.gov
Laura Luo, Principal Resource Analyst 510-486-5952 66-249 LJLuo@lbl.gov
Hang Quan, Post-Award Resource Analyst 510-486-6482 66-240 HQuan@lbl.gov
Christopher Zetlin, Post-Award Resource Analyst 510-486-4013 66-238 CLZetlin@lbl.gov
Sonia C. Dominquez, Senior Resource Analyst 510-486-5786   SCDomniguez@lbl.gov

Communications and Outreach

Rachel Berkowitz, Senior Communications Specialist510-486-725466-237RBerkowitz@lbl.gov
Alice Muller-Egan, Outreach 510-486-6230 66-250E AMuller-Egan@lbl.gov

Purchasing, Property, Travel

Kyle Davis, Travel Coordinator510-486-630366-0243KRDavis@lbl.gov
Rosemary Williams, Purchasing Coordinator510-495-264566-0243RMWilliams@lbl.gov
Gil Torres, Building Manager 510-486-5395 62-104A GJTorres@lbl.gov
Carmen Ross, Administrative Supervisor & LETS 510-486-5671 66-238 CBross@lbl.gov