Berkeley Lab Berkeley Lab A-Z Index Phone Book Jobs Search DOE

Diversity and Inclusion

MSD Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Alessandra Lanzara Chair alanzara@lbl.gov
Chris Anderson Lab's D&I committee Rep cnanderson@lbl.gov
Teresa Calarco tlcalarco@lbl.gov
Ewa Elkins eaelkins@lbl.gov
Peter Fischer pjfischer@lbl.gov
Natalie Gibson nagibson@lbl.gov
Jon Gorchon jgorchon@lbl.gov
Paul Johnson pmjohnson@lbl.gov

Diversity and Inclusion Lab Contacts

Ager Lab Clarissa Towle
Birgeneau Lab Alex Frano
Bokor Lab Jon Gorchon
Crommie Lab Trinity Joshi
CXRO Chris Anderson
Dubon Lab Oscar Dubon
Fadley Lab Giuseppina Conti
Kaindl Lab Jan Heye Buss
Lanzara Lab Sam Ciocys
Leone Lab Ilana Porter
Long Lab Henry Jiang
Louie Lab Yea-Lee Lee
Messersmith Lab Brylee Tiu
Minor Lab Ouliana Panova
Ritchie Lab John Ell
F. Wang Lab Lili Jiang
Yablonovitch Lab R. Jordan Lear
Yang Lab Chenlu Xie
MSD Office Teresa Calarco

Interested in joining? Contact Noah Schwartz at nischwartz@lbl.gov