A-C D-F G-I J-L M-O P-R S-Z
Name Department Phone Number E-mail Address
Arora, Jatinder Genome & Computational Biology 510/486-5202 JKArora@lbl.gov
Auer, Manfred Structural Biology & GTL 510/486-7702 MAuer@lbl.gov
Barcellos-Hoff, Mary HCancer & Systems Biology510/486-6371MHBarcellos-Hoff@lbl.gov
Beliveau, Alain Cell Biology & Imaging 510/486-4368 ABeliveau@lbl.gov
Bhattacharya, Sanchita Radiation Biosciences 510/486-6881 SBhattacharya@lbl.gov
Bielicki, John K Structural Biology & GTL 510/495-2208 JKBielicki@lbl.gov
Bissell, Mina J Cell Biology & Imaging 510/486-4365 MJBissell@lbl.gov
Blakely, Eleanor A Radiation Biosciences 510/486-6595 EABlakely@lbl.gov
Brennan, Kathleen M Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-4074 KBrennan@lbl.gov
Buchko, Rostyslav Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-4858 RBuchko@lbl.gov
Budinger, Thomas F Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-5435 TFBudinger@lbl.gov
Butland, Gareth P Structural Biology & GTL 510/486-6905 GPButland@lbl.gov
Cai, Shutao Cell Biology & Imaging 510/486-4663 SCai@lbl.gov
Callahan, Daniel E Cell Biology & Imaging 510/486-5979 DECallahan@lbl.gov
Campisi, Judith Genome Stability 510/486-4416 JCampisi@lbl.gov
Celniker, Susan E Genome & Computational Biology 510/486-6258 SECelniker@lbl.gov
Chasis, Joel Anne Cell Biology & Imaging 510/486-6408 JAChasis@lbl.gov
Chatterjee, Aloke Radiation Biosciences 510/486-5415 A_Chatterjee@lbl.gov
Chen, Fanqing Cancer & Systems Biology 510/495-2444 F_Chen@lbl.gov
Choong, Woon-Seng Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-6757 WSChoong@lbl.gov
Comolli, Luis R Structural Biology & GTL 510/486-6437 LRComolli@lbl.gov
Conboy, John G Cancer & Systems Biology 510/486-6973 JGConboy@lbl.gov
Cong, George Cancer & Systems Biology 510/495-2262 GCong@lbl.gov
Cooper, Priscilla K Genome Stability 510/486-7346 PKCooper@lbl.gov
Costes, Sylvain V Cancer & Systems Biology 510/486-6988 SVCostes@lbl.gov
Csencsits, Roseann Structural Biology & GTL 510/486-4548 RCsencsits@lbl.gov
Das, Debopriya Cancer & Systems Biology 510/486-4281 DDas2@lbl.gov
Davalos, Albert R Genome Stability 510/486-4417 ARDavalos@lbl.gov
Derenzo, Stephen E Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-4097 SEDerenzo@lbl.gov
Dernburg, Abby F Cell Biology & Imaging 510/495-2306 AFDernburg@lbl.gov
Downing, Kenneth H Structural Biology & GTL 510/486-5941 KHDowning@lbl.gov
Eberling, Jamie L Molecular Imaging & Neuroscience 510/486-4433 JLEberling@lbl.gov
Forte, Gertrude M Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-5567 TMForte@lbl.gov
Fuss, Jill O Genome Stability 510/495-2864 JFuss@lbl.gov
Garbe, James C Cancer & Systems Biology 510/486-6390 JCGarbe@lbl.gov
Gascard, Philippe D Cancer & Systems Biology 510/486-6568 PDGascard@lbl.gov
Glaeser, Robert M Structural Biology & GTL 510/642-2905 RMGlaeser@lbl.gov
Gray, Joe Cancer & Systems Biology 510/495-2438 JWGray@lbl.gov
Gullberg, Grant T Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-7483 GTGullberg@lbl.gov
Hammonds, Ann S Genome & Computational Biology 510/486-5280 ASHammonds@lbl.gov
Han, Bong-Gyoon Structural Biology & GTL 510/486-6488 BGHan@lbl.gov
Hang, Bo Genome Stability 510/495-2537 Bo_Hang@lbl.gov
Harris, Shyamala G Genome Stability 510/486-6675 Shyamala_Harris@lbl.gov
Heilbronn, Lawrence H Radiation Biosciences 510/486-4002 LHHeilbronn@lbl.gov
Hoskins, Roger A Genome & Computational Biology 510/486-4015 RHoskins@lbl.gov
Huber, Jennifer S Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-6445 JSHuber@lbl.gov
Huesman, Ronald H Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-4062 RHHuesman@lbl.gov
Jagust, William J Molecular Imaging & Neuroscience 510/486-5065 WJJagust@lbl.gov
Janecek, Petr Martin Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-5579 MJanecek@lbl.gov
Jap, Bing K Structural Biology & GTL 510/486-7104 BKJap@lbl.gov
Karpen, Gary H Genome & Computational Biology 510/486-5034 GHKarpen@lbl.gov
Kenny, Paraic Cell Biology & Imaging 510/486-4368 PAKenny@lbl.gov
Knowles, David W Cell Biology & Imaging 510/486-6082 DWKnowles@lbl.gov
Kohwi, Yoshinori Molecular Imaging & Neuroscience 510/486-4554 YKohwi@lbl.gov
Kohwi-Shigematsu, Terumi Cell Biology & Imaging 510/486-4983 TKohwi-Shigematsu@lbl.gov
Krauss, Sharon A Cell Biology & Imaging 510/486-4073 SAKrauss@lbl.gov
Kronenberg, Amy Radiation Biosciences 510/486-6449 A_Kronenberg@lbl.gov
Krtolica, Ana Genome Stability 510/486-4417 AKrtolica@lbl.gov
Kuo, Wen-Lin Cancer & Systems Biology 510/486-6373 WLKuo@lbl.gov
Lapuk, Anna Cancer & Systems Biology 510/486-5844 AVLapuk@lbl.gov
Lewis, Suzanna E Genome & Computational Biology 510/486-7508 SELewis@lbl.gov
Lowe, Xiu R Radiation Biosciences 510/486-7396 XRLowe@lbl.gov
Luo, Kunxin Cell Biology & Imaging 510/643-3183 KLuo@lbl.gov
Maltz, Jonathan S Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-6744 JSMaltz@lbl.gov
Marchetti, Francesco Radiation Biosciences 510/486-7352 FMarchetti@lbl.gov
Mian, Ismat Saira Genome & Computational Biology 510/486-6216 SMian@lbl.gov
Miller, Jack Radiation Biosciences 510/486-7130 J_Miller@lbl.gov
Miyano, Masaru Cell Biology & Imaging 510/486-4663 MMiyano@lbl.gov
Moses, William W Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-4432 WWMoses@lbl.gov
Mungall, Chris Genome & Computational Biology 510/486-4170 CJMungall@lbl.gov
Nogales De La Morena, Evangel Structural Biology & GTL 510/642-0557 ENogales@lbl.gov
Nordahl, Thomas E Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-6050 TENordahl@lbl.gov
Northen, Trent Genome Stability 510/495-2697 TRNorthen@lbl.gov
O'Neil, James P Molecular Imaging & Neuroscience 510/486-5276 JPONeil@lbl.gov
Park, Catherine C Cell Biology & Imaging 510/486-4365 CCPark@lbl.gov
Parvin, Bahram Cancer & Systems Biology 510/486-6203 B_Parvin@lbl.gov
Pluth, Janice M Genome Stability 510/486-5799 JMPluth@lbl.gov
Qi, Jinyi Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-4695 JQi@lbl.gov
Reutter, Bryan W Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-4265 BWReutter@lbl.gov
Rubin, Gerald M Genome & Computational Biology 510/643-9945 GMRubin@lbl.gov
Rydberg, Bjorn E Genome Stability 510/486-7045 BERydberg@lbl.gov
Sarker, Altaf Genome Stability 510/486-6113 AHSarker@lbl.gov
Schild, David Genome Stability 510/486-6013 DSchild@lbl.gov
Schwarz, Richard I Cell Biology & Imaging 510/486-4876 RISchwarz@lbl.gov
Speed, Terence P Cancer & Systems Biology 510/642-0613 TPSpeed@lbl.gov
Spellman, Paul T Cancer & Systems Biology 510/486-5123 PTSpellman@lbl.gov
Stampfer, Martha R Cancer & Systems Biology 510/486-7273 MRStampfer@lbl.gov
Stapleton, Mark T Genome & Computational Biology 925/683-1206 MTStapleton@lbl.gov
Sudar, Damir Cell Biology & Imaging 510/486-5346 DSudar@lbl.gov
Sui, Haixin Structural Biology & GTL 510/486-6437 HSui@lbl.gov
Tainer, John A Genome Stability 510/486-4158 JATainer@lbl.gov
Taylor, Scott E Molecular Imaging & Neuroscience 510/486-4103 SETaylor@lbl.gov
Thompson, Albert C Radiation Biosciences 510/486-5590 ACThompson@lbl.gov
Torok, Tamas Structural Biology & GTL 510/486-5808 TTorok@lbl.gov
Tsai, Miaw-Sheue Genome Stability 510/486-6621 MSTsai@lbl.gov
Tsutakawa, Susan Genome Stability 510/495-2864 SETsutakawa@lbl.gov
Typke, Dieter Structural Biology & GTL 510/495-2840 DTypke@lbl.gov
Vanbrocklin, Henry F Molecular Imaging & Neuroscience 510/486-5435 HFVanBrocklin@lbl.gov
Walian, Peter J Structural Biology & GTL 510/486-7469 PJWalian@lbl.gov
Wang, Daojing Genome Stability 510/486-6592 DJWang@lbl.gov
Wang, Hongwei Structural Biology & GTL 510/642-0557 HWWang@lbl.gov
Wang, Nicholas J Cancer & Systems Biology 510/486-7090 NJWang@lbl.gov
Weber, Marvin J Medical Imaging Technology 510/486-6369 MJWeber@lbl.gov
Weier, Heinz-Ulrich G Genome & Computational Biology 510/486-5347 UGWeier@lbl.gov
Wiese, Claudia Genome Stability 510/486-4024 CWiese@lbl.gov
Williams, Paul T Genome & Computational Biology 510/486-5633 PTWilliams@lbl.gov
Wyrobek, Andrew Julius Radiation Biosciences 510/486-7375 AJWyrobek@lbl.gov
Yannone, Steven M Genome Stability 510/495-2867 SMYannone@lbl.gov
Yaswen, Paul Cancer & Systems Biology 510/486-4192 P_Yaswen@lbl.gov
Zeitlin, Cary J Radiation Biosciences 510/486-5518 CJZeitlin@lbl.gov
Zhu, Qingwei Cell Biology & Imaging 510/643-3523 QWZhu@lbl.gov