Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory logo and masthead Berkeley Lab masthead Lab Index Berkeley Lab masthead Phone Book Jobs

 

ARPA-E Open 2015 LBNL Area Points of Contact

Area Point of Contact Email

Biosciences

Katy Christiansen KMChristiansen@lbl.gov
Computing Sciences Jonathan Carter JTCarter@lbl.gov
Energy Sciences Melissa Summers MASummers@lbl.gov
Energy Technologies Alecia Ward AWard@lbl.gov
Physical Sciences Henrik Von Der Lippe HVDLippe@lbl.gov
Tech to Market Shanshan Li ShanshanLi@lbl.gov
OCFO/ESRA Cynthia Sylvester CLSylvester@lbl.gov
OPEN 2015 Working Group – Co-chair Sally Nasman SFNasman@lbl.gov
OPEN 2015 Working Group – Co-chair Asmita Patel APatel@lbl.gov