Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory logo and masthead Berkeley Lab masthead Lab Index Berkeley Lab masthead Phone Book Jobs

 

AREA POINTS OF CONTACT

Area Point of Contact Email

Biosciences

Katy Christiansen KMChristiansen@lbl.gov
Computing Sciences Jonathan Carter JTCarter@lbl.gov
Energy Sciences Melissa Summers MASummers@lbl.gov
Energy Technologies Alecia Ward AWard@lbl.gov
Physical Sciences Henrik Von Der Lippe HVDLippe@lbl.gov

Proposal Working Group

Area/Division Point of Contact Email
Accelerator Technologies Asmita Patel (co-chair)  APatel@lbl.gov

Biosciences

Wendi Corrales WCorrales@lbl.gov
Chemical Sciences Charlene Hale CMHale@lbl.gov
Cyclotron Road Wendi Corrales WCorrales@lbl.gov
Earth Sciences   Karen Yamamoto KYamamoto@lbl.gov
Energy Technologies Jerri Carmo   JCarmo@lbl.gov
IPO Shanshan Li  ShanshanLi@lbl.gov
Materials Sciences Sally Nasman (co-chair) SFNasman@lbl.gov
Material Sciences / JCAP Chris Zetlin CLZetlin@lbl.gov


IPO Technology Commercialization Associates

Area Point of Contact Email Phone

Biosciences

Peter Bluford PBluford@lbl.gov 510-486-7954
Computing Sciences Sebastian Ainslie SAinslie@lbl.gov 415-424-4741
Energy Technologies Shanshan Li shanshanli@lbl.gov 510-486-5366
Energy Sciences Shanshan Li shanshanli@lbl.gov 510-486-5366
Physical Sciences Shanshan Li shanshanli@lbl.gov 510-486-5366
JBEI Peter Matlock PYMatlock@lbl.gov 510-486-5803

OTHER LBNL-SPECIFIC INFORMATION