Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory logo and masthead Berkeley Lab masthead Lab Index Berkeley Lab masthead Phone Book Jobs

 

AREA POINTS OF CONTACT

Area Point of Contact Email Phone
Biosciences Helen Cademartori HCademartori@lbl.gov 510-486-6468
Computing Sciences David Skinner DESkinner@lbl.gov 510-486- 4748
Energy Sciences Melissa Summers MASummers@lbl.gov 510-486-5275
Earth and Environmental Sciences Carol Valladao CAValladao@lbl.gov 510-486-5781
Energy Technologies Jodi Bellacicco JGBellacicco@lbl.gov 510-486-5445
Physical Sciences Asmita Patel APatel@lbl.gov 510-486-7021

IPO TECHNOLOGY COMMERCIALIZATION ASSOCIATES

Area Point of Contact Email Phone
Biosciences Peter Bluford PBluford@lbl.gov 510-486-7954
Computing Sciences Sebastian Ainslie SAinslie@lbl.gov 415-424-4741
Energy Technologies Shanshan Li shanshanli@lbl.gov 510-486-5366
Energy Sciences Russell Carrington KRCarrington@lbl.gov 510-486-6439
Physical Sciences Russell Carrington KRCarrington@lbl.gov 510-486-6439
JBEI Peter Matlock PYMatlock@lbl.gov 510-486-5803

OTHER LBNL-SPECIFIC INFORMATION