Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory masthead A-Z Index Berkeley Lab masthead U.S. Department of Energy logo Phone Book Careers Search Space

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Feb. 13, 2014

Courtesy Salvage Pickup Factsheet

To assist the community in disposing of "no longer required" items, the Facilities Transportation Group offers courtesy pickup of items no longer needed in your lab or office. Click here to view the Factsheet.

Space Planning Advisory Committee (SPAC)

The LBNL Space Planning Advisory Committee (SPAC) was chartered in January 2010 to help manage the growth, both in the short term as well as long term. Specifically, SPAC will recommend to senior laboratory management policies and procedures for the allocation and utilization of space and opportunities for increased efficiency. (For the complete charter, click here.)

We welcome comments and suggestions. Our email is: SPAC@lbl.gov.

SPAC (Space Planning Advisory Committee)

SPAC Members

Telephone Number

Email

 

 

 

Rick Diamond

510-486-4459

RCDiamond@lbl.gov

 

 

 

Rich McClure

510-486-4486

RMMcClure@lbl.gov

 

 

 

Diana Attia

510-486-7399

DMAttia@lbl.gov

 

 

 

Rebecca Rishell

510-486-6689

RRishell@lbl.gov

 

 

 

Kelley Toulouse

510-495-8071

KToulouse@lbl.gov

 

 

 

Ellen Ford

510-486-4905

EFord@lbl.gov

 

 

 

Michael Martin

510-495-2231

MCMartin@lbl.gov

 

 

 

Nick Everson

510-486-6268

NJEverson@lbl.gov

 

 

 

Helen Cademartori

510-486-6468

HCademartori@lbl.gov

 

 

 

Jonathan Carter

510-486-7514

JTCarter@lbl.gov