Internal Audit Services Internal Audit Services Berkeley Lab
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Contacts
  Organizational Chart
  IAS Search
  Staff Only
  Lab Search Phone Book A-Z Index
  Privacy and
Security Notice
   
Contacts

General Inquiries:

Please call 510.486.6564

IAS Staff:

Name Title Location Phone Email
Terry Hamilton Chief Audit Executive 56A-119 510.486.6559 TLHamilton@lbl.gov
Adel Flores Group Lead 56A-117 510.486.4472 ANFlores@lbl.gov
Kim Martens Principal Auditor 56A-115 510.486.6562 KAMartens@lbl.gov
Jim Yoshihara Principal Auditor 56A-113 510.486.6563 JYYoshihara@lbl.gov
Helena Cheng Senior Auditor 56A-114 510.486.4044 HCheng@lbl.gov
Andrea Faizi Audit Administrator 56A-116 510.486.6564 AMFaizi@lbl.gov
Ada Harrigan Contract Auditor 56A-112 510.486.4980 AWHarrigan@lbl.gov

Mailing Address:

1 Cyclotron Road, MS 56A0110
Berkeley, CA 94720

 

Top | Home | About IAS
Audit Committee | Audit Planning | Ethics & Investigations | External Audit Coordination | Advisory Services
Other Relevant Audit Links | Contacts | Organizational Chart | IAS Search | Staff Only