[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory masthead A-Z Index Berkeley Lab masthead U.S. Department of Energy logo Phone Book Jobs Search
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Contact Us

Mailing Address: Workforce Development & Education
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
One Cyclotron Road
MS: 50A1148
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: 510-486-5511
Fax: 510-486-4813
Email: education@lbl.gov
   
Workforce Development & Education Staff: Colette Flood
Manager
510-495-2648
CLFlood@lbl.gov
​Mara Lockowandt
K-16 Program Manager
510-486-7119
MLockowandt@lbl.gov
  Laleh Esmaili Coté
Undergraduate Internship Coordinator
510-486-5190
LECote@lbl.gov
Joseph Crippen
Workforce Development & Education Administrator
510-486-5816
JRCrippen@lbl.gov
  Nakeiah Harrell
Administrative Assistant III
510-495-2975
NHarrell@lbl.gov
Elyse Schriber
Student Assistant K-12 Programs
510-486-6847 (Office)
ESchriber@lbl.gov